Operators see only their own work.
Each employee sees the workstations they are authorized for; selecting a workstation lists its pending work orders. When a work order is opened, the project, customer, product, product answers and material list are on a single screen.
- Employee permissions per workstation
- Start, resume, break, downtime reason, finish, undo
- Project and product answers (dimensions, colors, options)
- Material list and material completion


